Gone back to a DSLR

Absolut perfect lighting and fod! Stunning photo, great b&w

Conor Lynch Photography

Recently I sold my Nikon D200 in order to buy a Fuji X-E1. The Nikon was quite an old camera but I loved it as it felt so solid. It felt like a real camera each time I picked it up. I had quite a hard time selling it as compared to most other cameras it was very dated, even had a CCD and not a CMOS like nearly every camera these days.

So, it went for just €250 and I asked my brother to buy a used Fuji X-E1 in Japan where he’s been living for nearly ten years. He was going to be over for a visit so he could bring it with him. I got it for quite a good price, €600 including the 18-55mm kit lens. I planned on  buying the 10-24 mm lens when it got released though it was going to cost more than…

View original post 373 more words

Leave a Reply

